

# TSMO Officer's Nominating Subcommittee

## **MEETING NOTICE - Agenda**

DATE: November 20, 2023

TIME: 10:00 a.m.

LOCATION: MetroPlan Orlando via ZOOM Meeting

## Subcommittee Members Appointed to Serve:

- Mr. Hazem El-Assar/Orange County
- Mr. Gary Yeager, Osceola County
- Mr. Charles Wetzel, Seminole County
- I. Call to Order

## II. Nomination of TSMO Officers for 2024

Members will discuss the nomination of a slate of officers to serve as Chair and Vice-Chair of the TSMO Committee from January through December 2024. At the December 1, 2023, TSMO Committee Meeting, the Subcommittee will present its recommendations.

#### III. Public Comments

#### IV. Adjournment

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), if any person with a disability as defined by the ADA needs special accommodations to participate in this proceeding, he or she should contact Ms. Lisa Smith, MetroPlan Orlando, 250 South Orange Avenue, Suite 200, Orlando, Florida, 32801 or by telephone at (407) 481-5672 x307 at least three business days prior to the event.

Persons who require translation services, which are provided at no cost, should contact MetroPlan Orlando at (407) 481.5672 x307 or by email at <u>rachel.frederick@metroplanorlando.gov</u> at least three business days prior to the event.

As required by Section 286.0105, Florida Statutes, MetroPlan Orlando hereby notifies all interested parties that if a person decides to appeal any decision made by MetroPlan Orlando with respect to any matter considered at such meeting or hearing, he or she may need to ensure that a verbatim record is made to include the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is to be based.