ROSTER COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE



CHAIRMAN: Tom O'Hanlon VICE CHAIRMAN: Rob McKey

ORANGE COUNTY Asima Azam
ORANGE COUNTY Jabriel Ballentine
ORANGE COUNTY Wade Vose
OSCEOLA COUNTY Hector Lizasuain
OSCEOLA COUNTY Atlee Mercer
OSCEOLA COUNTY Casmore Shaw
SEMINOLE COUNTY Tom O'Hanlon CHAIRMAN
SEMINOLE COUNTY Brindley Pieters
SEMINOLE COUNTY Tony Tizzio
CITY OF ALTAMONTE SPRINGS



VACANT

ROSTER COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE



CITY OF APOPKA Theresa Mott

CITY OF KISSIMMEE Candy Bennage

CITY OF ORLANDO Sarah Elbadri

CITY OF SANFORD Brady Lessard

CITY OF ST. CLOUD Keith Trace

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Keri Caffrey

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Gregory Eisenberg

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Mark Loeb

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE C. J. Maier

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Rob McKey
VICE CHAIRMAN



ROSTER COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE



METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE R. J. Mueller

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Lisa Portelli

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Adam Valencic

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Venise White

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Scott Zubarik

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE T. J. Legacy-Cole

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Marissa Salas

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Dan Stephens

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – TD ADVOCATE Karolyn Campbell

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – TD ADVOCATE Bill Dehlinger

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – BUSINESS COMMUNITY ADVOCATE Jeffrey Campbell



Updated: January 2, 2017