

CHAIRWOMAN: Sarah Elbadri VICE CHAIRMAN: Jeffrey B. Campbell

ORANGE COUNTY Cynthia Henry
ORANGE COUNTY Gigi Moorman
ORANGE COUNTY Patricia Rumph
OSCEOLA COUNTY Hector Lizasuain
OSCEOLA COUNTY VACANT
OSCEOLA COUNTY Casmore Shaw
SEMINOLE COUNTY Tom O'Hanlon
SEMINOLE COUNTY Brindley Pieters
SEMINOLE COUNTY VACANT
CITY OF ALTAMONTE SPRINGS



Russ Hauck



CITY OF APOPKA Theresa Mott

CITY OF KISSIMMEE Edmund Cid

CITY OF ORLANDO Sarah Elbadri CHAIRWOMAN

CITY OF SANFORD Brady Lessard

CITY OF ST. CLOUD Joel Davis

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE VACANT

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Gregory Eisenberg

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE VACANT

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Nilisa Council

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Theo Webster

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE R. J. Mueller



Updated: October 2020



METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE VACANT

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Adam Valencic

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Venise White

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Scott Zubarik

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE T. J. Legacy-Cole

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Marissa Salas

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Dan Stephens

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – TD ADVOCATE Karolyn Campbell

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – TD ADVOCATE Bill Dehlinger

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – BUSINESS COMMUNITY ADVOCATE Jeffrey Campbell



Updated: October 2020



METROPLAN ORLANDO ALTERNATE Douglas Henley

METROPLAN ORLANDO ALTERNATE
Jeff Piggrem



Updated: October 2020