ROSTER COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE



CHAIRMAN: Nilisa Council VICE CHAIRMAN: Judy Pizzo

ORANGE COUNTY Joseph E. Caesar

ORANGE COUNTY Janette Frevola

ORANGE COUNTY John Ashton

OSCEOLA COUNTY Nadeem Battla

OSCEOLA COUNTY Viviane Grillo

OSCEOLA COUNTY Clyde Wells

SEMINOLE COUNTY Tom O'Hanlon

SEMINOLE COUNTY Jesse Phillips

SEMINOLE COUNTY Lucas Ferrer

CITY OF ALTAMONTE SPRINGS Jeffrey Boebinger



ROSTER COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CITY OF APOPKA Theresa Mott

CITY OF KISSIMMEE Bryant Coleman

CITY OF ORLANDO Misty Heath

CITY OF SANFORD Sarah Elbadri

CITY OF ST. CLOUD Joel Davis

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Amy Garcia Paniagua

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Judy Pizzo VICE-CHAIR

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Jeff Piggrem

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Nilisa Council CHAIR

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Theo Webster

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE R. J. Mueller



ROSTER COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE



METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Ashley Guss

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE David Sibila

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Venise White

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Patricia Rumph

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Adam Negron

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Marissa Salas

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Justin Fortune

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – TD ADVOCATE Torin Saltos

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – TD ADVOCATE Christine Ebeltoft-Bancalari

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – BUSINESS COMMUNITY ADVOCATE Jeffrey Campbell



METROPLAN ORLANDO ALTERNATE Sheeba Anne West

METROPLAN ORLANDO ALTERNATE Mark Bolton

