

CHAIRMAN: Nilisa Council VICE CHAIRMAN: Judy Pizzo

ODANICE COUNTY
ORANGE COUNTY Joseph E. Caesar
ORANGE COUNTY Janette Frevola
ORANGE COUNTY John Ashton
OSCEOLA COUNTY Nadeem Battla
COOFICIA COUNTY
OSCEOLA COUNTY Daniel J. López
OSCEOLA COUNTY Clyde Wells
SEMINOLE COUNTY Tom O'Hanlon
SEMINOLE COUNTY Vacant
SEMINOLE COUNTY Vacant
CITY OF ALTAMONTE SPRINGS

CITY OF ALTAMONTE SPRINGS
Jeffrey Boebinger





CITY OF APOPKA

Theresa Mott

CITY OF KISSIMMEE

Bryant Coleman

CITY OF ORLANDO

Misty Heath

CITY OF SANFORD

Sarah Elbadri

CITY OF ST. CLOUD

Joel Davis

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE

Amy Garcia Paniagua

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE

Judy Pizzo

VICE-CHAIR

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE

Jeff Piggrem

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE

Nilisa Council

CHAIR

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE

Theo Webster

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE

R. J. Mueller





METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Ashley Guss

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE David Sibila

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Venise White

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Patricia Rumph

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Adam Negron

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Marissa Salas

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Justin Fortune

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – TD ADVOCATE Torin Saltos

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – TD ADVOCATE Christine Ebeltoft-Bancalari

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – BUSINESS COMMUNITY ADVOCATE Jeffrey Campbell





METROPLAN ORLANDO ALTERNATE Sheeba Anne West

METROPLAN ORLANDO ALTERNATE Mark Bolton