

CHAIRMAN: Dr. Dan Stephens VICE CHAIRMAN: Nilisa Council

ORANGE COUNTY Joseph E. Caesar
ORANGE COUNTY Janette Frevola
ORANGE COUNTY Victor Gonzalez Galeano
OSCEOLA COUNTY Nadeem Battla
OSCEOLA COUNTY Daniel J. López
OSCEOLA COUNTY Casmore Shaw
SEMINOLE COUNTY Tom O'Hanlon
SEMINOLE COUNTY Brindley Pieters
SEMINOLE COUNTY Chris Willenbring
CITY OF ALTAMONTE SPRINGS



Jeffrey Boebinger



CITY OF APOPKA Theresa Mott

CITY OF KISSIMMEE Bryant Coleman

CITY OF ORLANDO Misty Heath

CITY OF SANFORD Sarah Elbadri

CITY OF ST. CLOUD Joel Davis

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Vacant

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Judy Pizzo

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Jeff Piggrem

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Nilisa Council VICE-CHAIR

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Theo Webster

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE R. J. Mueller





METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Ashley Guss

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE David Sibila

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Venise White

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – MULTIMODAL ADVOCATE Vacant

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Vincent Pereira

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Marissa Salas

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – UNDERSERVED ADVOCATE Dan Stephens CHAIRMAN

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE - TD ADVOCATE Vacant

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – TD ADVOCATE Benjamin Bossley

METROPLAN ORLANDO APPOINTEE – BUSINESS COMMUNITY ADVOCATE Jeffrey Campbell





METROPLAN ORLANDO ALTERNATE Vacant

METROPLAN ORLANDO ALTERNATE Mark Bolton