ROSTER MUNICIPAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE



CHAIRMAN: City of Edgewood Mayor John Dowless **VICE CHAIRMAN:** Lake Mary Commissioner Jordan Smith

CITY OF BELLE ISLE

Mayor Nicholas Fouraker 1600 Nela Avenue

Belle Isle, Florida 32809

Alternate: Commissioner Stanley Smith

CITY OF CASSELBERRY

Mayor David Henson 95 Triplet Lake Drive

Casselberry, Florida 32707

PH: (407) 262-7700

Alternate:

TOWN OF EATONVILLE

Mayor Angie Gardner 307 East Kennedy Boulevard

Eatonville, Florida 32751 PH: (407) 623-8912

Alternate: Mr. Demetris Pressley

CITY OF EDGEWOOD

Mayor John Dowless 405 Larue Avenue

VICE-CHAIRMAN Edgewood, Florida 32809

PH: (407) 851-2920

Alternate: Council President Richard

Horn

CITY OF LAKE MARY

Commissioner Jordan Smith 100 North Country Club Road

Lake Mary, Florida 32746

Alternate: Mr. Steve Noto

CITY OF LONGWOOD

Commissioner Brian Sackett 175 West Warren Avenue

Longwood, Florida 32750

PH: (407)

Alternate: Deputy Mayor Tony Boni



ROSTER MUNICIPAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE



CITY OF MAITLAND

Councilmember Vance Guthrie

1776 Independence Lane Maitland, Florida 32751

PH:

Alternate: Councilmember Michael Wilde

TOWN OF OAKLAND

Commissioner Sal Ramos Post Office Box 98

220 North Tubb Street Oakland, Florida 34760

Alternate: Cmsr. Joseph McMullen PH: (305) 720-4277

CITY OF OCOEE

Commissioner Richard Firstner 1 North Bluford Avenue

Ocoee, Florida 34761 PH: (407) 905-3100

Alternate: Mayor Rusty Johnson

CITY OF OVIEDO

Mayor Megan Sladek 400 Alexandria Boulevard

Oviedo, Florida 32765 PH: (407) 971-5602

Alternate: Councilmember Keith Britton

CITY OF ST. CLOUD

Mayor Nathan Blackwell 1300 Ninth Street

St. Cloud, Florida 34769 PH: (407) 957-7301

Alternate: Council Member Ken Gilbert

TOWN OF WINDERMERE

Council Member Tony Davit 614 Main Street

Windermere, FL 34786

PH:

Alternate:

CITY OF WINTER GARDEN

VACANT 300 West Plant Street

Winter Garden, Florida 34787

PH: (407) 877-5133



ROSTER MUNICIPAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE



CITY OF WINTER PARK Mayor Phil Anderson

401 Park Avenue

Winter Park, Florida 32789

PH: (407) 599-3234

Alternate: Commissioner Todd Weaver

CITY OF WINTER SPRINGS

Mayor Kevin McCann

1126 East State Road 434 Winter Springs, Florida 32708

PH: (407) 327-5956

Alternate: