

## **CHAIR** Lake Sumter Commissioner Doug Shields **VICE CHAIR:** River to Sea TPO Mayor Chris Cloudman **SECRETARY:** Space Coast TPO Council Member Yvonne Minus

LAKE-SUMTER MPO Councilmember Cal Rolfson	City of Mount Dora 510 N. Baker Street Mount Dora FL 32757
LAKE-SUMTER MPO Commissioner Doug Shields	Lake County BOCC 315 West Main Street Tavares FL 3277
LAKE-SUMTER MPO Commissioner Sandy Gamble	City of Tavares 7375 Powell Road Tavares FL 32778
LAKE-SUMTER MPO Mike Woods Executive Director	1300 Citizens Boulevard, Suite 175 Leesburg FL 34748 PH: (352) 315-0170
LAKE-SUMTER MPO Doris Lemay Executive Assistant	PH: (352) 315-0170
LAKE-SUMTER MPO ALTERNATES	
METROPLAN ORLANDO	
Commissioner Christine Moore	Orange County Government 201 South Rosalind Avenue P.O. Box 1393 Orlando, FL 32802
METROPLAN ORLANDO Commissioner Lee Constantine	Seminole County Government





1101 East First Street Sanford, FL 32771

## METROPLAN ORLANDO

Commissioner Olga Castano

City of Kissimmee 101 Church Street, Suite 500 Kissimmee, FL 34741

METROPLAN ORLANDO Gary Huttmann Executive Director

250 South Orange Avenue, Suite 200 Orlando, FL 32801 PH: (407) 481-5672, x313

#### METROPLAN ORLANDO Virginia L. Whittington

Virginia L. Whittington Director of Regional Partnerships 250 South Orange Avenue, Suite 200 Orlando, FL 32801 PH: (407) 481-5672, x314

METROPLAN ORLANDO Lisa Smith Senior Board Services Coordinator

250 South Orange Avenue, Suite 200 Orlando FL 32801 PH: (407) 481-5672, x307

## METROPLAN ORLANDO ALTERNATES

Comm. Nicole Wilson, Orange County Comm. Bob Dallari, Seminole County , Osceola County

## OCALA/MARION TPO

**Commissioner Michelle Stone** 

Marion County BOCC 601 SE 25<sup>th</sup> Avenue Ocala, FL 34471

## OCALA/MARION TPO

Councilman Ire Bethea, Sr.

City of Ocala 110 SE Watula Avenue Ocala, FL 34471

OCALA/MARION TPO Commissioner Craig Curry

Marion County BOCC 601 SE 25<sup>th</sup> Avenue





Ocala, FL 34471

## OCALA/MARION TPO Rob Balmes, AICP CTP Executive Director

2710 East Silver Springs Boulevard Ocala, FL 34470 PH: (352) 438-2631

#### OCALA/MARION TPO Shakayla Irby Administrative Specialist III/Social Media Coordinator

PH: (352) 438-2633

## OCALA/MARION ALTERNATE

POLK TPO	
Commissioner Nancy Z. Daley	

City of Lake Alfred 120 East Pomelo Street Lake Alfred, FL

POLK TPO

**Commissioner Brian Yates** 

**Commissioner Roy Tyler** 

City of Winter Haven 451 Third Street, NW Winter Haven FL 33881

City of Haines City P.O. Box 1507, 620 East Main Street Haines City FL 33845-1507

## POLK TPO

**POLK TPO** 

Ryan Kordek Director

330 W. Church Street, Drawer TS05 PH: (863) 534-6558

## POLK TPO

Annette Crews Office Manager PH: (863) 534-6486

POLK ALTERNATES



RIVER TO SEA TPO Mayor David Alfin

City of Palm Coast 160 Lake Avenue Palm Coast FL 32164

RIVER TO SEA TPO Mayor Chris Cloudman

City of DeLand 120 S. Florida Avenue Deland FL 32720

RIVER TO SEA TPO Mayor Bill Partington City of Ormond Beach 22 South Beach Street Ormond Beach FL 32174

RIVER TO SEA TPO Colleen Nicoulin Executive Director 1 Deuce Court Suite 100 Daytona Beach, FL 32124 PH: (386) 226-0422, ext. 20419

RIVER TO SEA TPO Donna King Administrative Assistant

PH: (386) 226-0422, ext. 20425

**RIVER TO SEA TPO ALTERNATES** 

None

SPACE COAST TPO Council Member Joe Robinson

City of Titusville 555 South Washington Avenue Titusville FL 32796

SPACE COAST TPO Council Member Andrea Young

City of West Melbourne 2240 Minton Road West Melbourne FL 32904

### SPACE COAST TPO





### **Council Member Yvonne Minus**

City of Melbourne 900 E. Strawbridge Avenue Melbourne, FL 32901

#### SPACE COAST TPO Georganna Gillette

Executive Director

2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way Bldg. B, MS 82 Viera, FL 32940 PH: (321) 690-6890

## SPACE COAST TPO

Zoe McNeely Board Services Administrator 2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way Bldg. B, MS 82 Viera, FL 32940 PH: (321) 690-6890

## SPACE COAST TPO ALTERNATES

Council Member Randy Foster (City of Palm Bay) Council Member Skip Williams (City of Cocoa Beach) Deputy Mayor Donny Felix (City of Palm Bay)

#### FLORIDA DEPT. OF TRANSPORTATION Secretary I K Nandam

FDOT District 1 P.O. Box 1249 Bartow, FL 33831 PH: (863) 5192201
FDOT District 5 719 S. Woodland Boulevard DeLand, FL 32720 PH: (386) 943-5475
Florida's Turnpike Enterprise Turkey Lake Service Plaza Mile Post 263, Bldg. 5315

Ocoee, FL 34761





PH: (407) 264-3494

### FDOT ALTERNATES

Wayne Gaither, District 1 Nicole E. Mills, District 1 Loreen Bobo, District 5 Kellie Smith, District 5 Anna Taylor, District 5 Carol Scott, Florida's Turnpike Enterprise

