

CHAIR: TBD **VICE CHAIR: TBD SECRETARY: TBD** 

LAKE-SUMTER MPO

**Commissioner Don Wiley Sumter County BoCC** 

> 7375 Powell Road Wildwood FL 34785

LAKE-SUMTER MPO

**Commissioner Sean Parks** Lake County BoCC

> 315 West Main Street Tavares FL 3277

LAKE-SUMTER MPO

**Commissioner Sandy Gamble** City of Tavares

> 7375 Powell Road Tavares FL 32778

LAKE-SUMTER MPO

1300 Citizens Boulevard, Suite 175 Mike Woods

**Executive Director** Leesburg FL 34748

PH: (352) 315-0170

LAKE-SUMTER MPO

**Doris Lemay** 

**Executive Assistant** PH: (352) 315-0170

LAKE-SUMTER MPO ALTERNATES

Commissioner Chandra Myers, City of

Clermont

Councilmember Cal Rolfson, City of

Mount Dora

Commissioner Leslie Campione, Lake

County BoCC

**METROPLAN ORLANDO** 

**Orange County Government** 201 South Rosalind Avenue **Commissioner Christine Moore** 





P.O. Box 1393 Orlando, FL 32802

**METROPLAN ORLANDO** 

Commissioner Lee Constantine

Seminole County Government

1101 East First Street Sanford, FL 32771

**METROPLAN ORLANDO** 

Osceola County (currently vacant)

**METROPLAN ORLANDO** 

Gary Huttmann

**Executive Director** 

250 South Orange Avenue, Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32801

PH: (407) 481-5672, x313

METROPLAN ORLANDO

Virginia L. Whittington

**Director of Regional Partnerships** 

250 South Orange Avenue, Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32801

PH: (407) 481-5672, x314

**METROPLAN ORLANDO** 

Lisa Smith

Senior Board Services Coordinator

250 South Orange Avenue, Suite 200

Orlando FL 32801

PH: (407) 481-5672, x307

**METROPLAN ORLANDO ALTERNATES** 

Comm. Nicole Wilson, Orange County Comm. Bob Dallari, Seminole County Osceola County (currently vacant)

**OCALA/MARION TPO** 

**Commissioner Michelle Stone** 

Marion County BoCC 601 SE 25<sup>th</sup> Avenue Ocala, FL 34471

OCALA/MARION TPO

Councilman Ire Bethea, Sr.

City of Ocala

110 SE Watula Avenue

Ocala, FL 34471



#### ROSTER

#### CENTRAL FLORIDA MPO ALLIANCE



**OCALA/MARION TPO** 

Commissioner Craig Curry

Marion County BoCC 601 SE 25<sup>th</sup> Avenue Ocala, FL 34471

**OCALA/MARION TPO** 

**Rob Balmes, AICP CTP** 2710 East Silver Springs Boulevard

Executive Director Ocala, FL 34470

PH: (352) 438-2631

OCALA/MARION TPO

Shakayla Irby

Administrative Specialist III/Social

Media Coordinator PH: (352) 438-2633

OCALA/MARION ALTERNATE

**POLK TPO** 

Commissioner Nancy Z. Daley City of Lake Alfred

120 East Pomelo Street

Lake Alfred, FL

**POLK TPO** 

Commissioner Brian Yates City of Winter Haven

451 Third Street, NW Winter Haven FL 33881

**POLK TPO** 

Commissioner Martha Santiago Polk County BoCC

330 West Church Street

Bartow FL 33830

**POLK TPO** 

Ryan Kordek

**Director** 330 W. Church Street, Drawer TS05

PH: (863) 534-6558

**POLK TPO** 

**Ms. KC Rivera** PH: (863) 534-6486





Office Manager IV

**POLK ALTERNATES** 

**VOLUSIA-FLAGLER TPO** 

Councilman Eric Sander City of South Daytona

1672 South Ridgewood Avenue

South Daytona FL 32121

**VOLUSIA-FLAGLER TPO** 

Mayor Chris Cloudman City of DeLand

120 S. Florida Avenue Deland FL 32720

Volusia County BoCC

VOLUSIA-FLAGER TPO

Council Member Matt Reinhart 123 W. Indiana Avenue

DeLand FL 32720

**VOLUSIA-FLAGLER TPO** 

Colleen Nicoulin

**Executive Director** 

1 Deuce Court Suite 100

Daytona Beach, FL 32124

PH: (386) 226-0422, ext. 20419

**VOLUSIA-FLAGLER TPO** 

PH: (386) 226-0422, ext. 20425

Administration

**VOLUSIA-FLAGLER TPO ALTERNATES** 

None

**SPACE COAST TPO** 

Council Member Mimi Hanley City of Melbourne

900 East Strawbridge Avenue

Melbourne FL 32901

SPACE COAST TPO

Council Member Lorraine Koss City of Cocoa





65 Stone Street Cocoa FL 32922

**SPACE COAST TPO** 

Council Member Marcus Smith City of Melbourne

900 E. Strawbridge Avenue

Melbourne, FL 32901

**SPACE COAST TPO** 

Georganna Gillette 2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way

Executive Director Bldg. B, MS 82 Viera, FL 32940

PH: (321) 690-6890

**SPACE COAST TPO** 

**Zoe McNeely** 2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way

Board Services Administrator Bldg. B, MS 82 Viera, FL 32940

PH: (321) 690-6890

SPACE COAST TPO ALTERNATES

Council Member Don Willis, City of Cape

Canaveral

Council Member Kenny Johnson, City of

Palm Bay

Commissioner Skip Williams, City of

Cocoa Beach

FLORIDA DEPT. OF TRANSPORTATION

Secretary L.K. Nandam FDOT District 1

P.O. Box 1249 Bartow, FL 33831 PH: (863) 519-2201

FLORIDA DEPT. OF TRANSPORTATION

Secretary John Tyler FDOT District 5

719 S. Woodland Boulevard

DeLand, FL 32720 PH: (386) 943-5475

FLORIDA'S TURNPIKE ENTERPRISE Florida's Turnpike Enterprise





Mr. Siaosi Fine

Turkey Lake Service Plaza Mile Post 263, Bldg. 5315 Ocoee, FL 34761 PH: (407) 264-3494

#### **FDOT ALTERNATES**

Wayne Gaither, District 1
Nicole E. Mills, District 1
Kyle Purvis, District 1
Betsy Reina, District 1
Edith Perez, District 1
Kristi Smith, District 1
Jack Adkins, District 5
Loreen Bobo, District 5
Kellie Smith, District 5
Jonathan Scarfe, District 5

