

CHAIR: Mayor Chris Cloudman, Volusia Flagler, TPO
VICE CHAIR: Council Member Mimi Hanley, Space Coast TPO
SECRETARY: Commissioner Brian Yates, Polk TPO

LAKE-SUMTER MPO

Commissioner Don Wiley Sumter County BoCC

7375 Powell Road Wildwood FL 34785

LAKE-SUMTER MPO

Commissioner Sean Parks Lake County BoCC

315 West Main Street Tavares FL 3277

LAKE-SUMTER MPO

Commissioner Sandy Gamble City of Tavares

7375 Powell Road Tavares FL 32778

LAKE-SUMTER MPO

Mike Woods 1300 Citizens Boulevard, Suite 175

Executive Director Leesburg FL 34748

PH: (352) 315-0170

LAKE-SUMTER MPO

Doris Lemay

Executive Assistant PH: (352) 315-0170

LAKE-SUMTER MPO ALTERNATES

Commissioner Chandra Myers, City of

Clermont

Councilmember Cal Rolfson, City of

Mount Dora

Commissioner Leslie Campione, Lake

County BoCC

METROPLAN ORLANDO

Commissioner Christine Moore Orange County Government 201 South Rosalind Avenue





P.O. Box 1393 Orlando, FL 32802

METROPLAN ORLANDO

Commissioner Bob Dallari Seminole County Government

1101 East First Street Sanford, FL 32771

METROPLAN ORLANDO

Council Member Ken Gilbert City of St. Cloud

13090 9th Street, Building A, 3rd Level

St. Cloud, FL 34769

METROPLAN ORLANDO

Gary Huttmann 250 South Orange Avenue, Suite 200

Executive Director Orlando, FL 32801

PH: (407) 481-5672, x313

METROPLAN ORLANDO

Virginia L. Whittington 250 South Orange Avenue, Suite 200

Director of Regional Partnerships Orlando, FL 32801

PH: (407) 481-5672, x314

METROPLAN ORLANDO

Lisa Smith 250 South Orange Avenue, Suite 200

Senior Board Services Coordinator Orlando FL 32801

PH: (407) 481-5672, x307

METROPLAN ORLANDO ALTERNATES

Comm. Nicole Wilson, Orange County Comm. Lee Constantine, Seminole

County

Mayor Jackie Espinosa, Osceola County

OCALA/MARION TPO

Commissioner Michelle Stone Marion County BoCC

601 SE 25th Avenue Ocala, FL 34471

OCALA/MARION TPO

Councilman Ire Bethea, Sr. City of Ocala

110 SE Watula Avenue



Updated: June 27, 2025

ROSTER

CENTRAL FLORIDA MPO ALLIANCE



Ocala, FL 34471

OCALA/MARION TPO

Commissioner Craig Curry Marion County BoCC

601 SE 25th Avenue Ocala, FL 34471

OCALA/MARION TPO

Rob Balmes, AICP CTP 2710 East Silver Springs Boulevard

Executive Director Ocala, FL 34470 PH: (352) 438-2631

OCALA/MARION TPO

Shakayla Irby

Administrative Specialist III/Social

Media Coordinator PH: (352) 438-2633

OCALA/MARION ALTERNATE

POLK TPO

Commissioner Nancy Z. Daley City of Lake Alfred

120 East Pomelo Street

Lake Alfred, FL

POLK TPO

Commissioner Brian Yates City of Winter Haven

451 Third Street, NW Winter Haven FL 33881

POLK TPO

Mayor Omar Arroyo Haines City

620 East Main Street

Haines City FL

POLK TPO

Ryan Kordek

Director 330 W. Church Street, Drawer TS05

PH: (863) 534-6558



Updated: June 27, 2025



POLK TPO

Ms. KC Rivera PH: (863) 534-6486

Office Manager IV

POLK ALTERNATES

Vice-Mayor Vernel Smith Haines City

VOLUSIA-FLAGLER TPO

Councilman Eric Sander City of South Daytona

1672 South Ridgewood Avenue

South Daytona FL 32121

VOLUSIA-FLAGLER TPO

Mayor Chris Cloudman City of DeLand

> 120 S. Florida Avenue Deland FL 32720

VOLUSIA-FLAGER TPO

Volusia County BoCC **Council Member Matt Reinhart** 123 W. Indiana Avenue

DeLand FL 32720

1 Deuce Court

VOLUSIA-FLAGLER TPO

Colleen Nicoulin Suite 100

Executive Director Daytona Beach, FL 32124

PH: (386) 226-0422, ext. 20419

VOLUSIA-FLAGLER TPO

Melanie Pruneau PH: (386) 226-0422, ext. 20425

Administrative Assistant

VOLUSIA-FLAGLER TPO ALTERNATES

None

SPACE COAST TPO

Council Member Mimi Hanley City of Melbourne

900 East Strawbridge Avenue

Melbourne FL 32901



ROSTER

CENTRAL FLORIDA MPO ALLIANCE



SPACE COAST TPO

Council Member Lorraine Koss

City of Cocoa 65 Stone Street Cocoa FL 32922

SPACE COAST TPO

Council Member Marcus Smith City of Melbourne

900 E. Strawbridge Avenue Melbourne, FL 32901

SPACE COAST TPO

Georganna Gillette 2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way

Executive Director Bldg. B, MS 82 Viera, FL 32940

PH: (321) 690-6890

SPACE COAST TPO

Zoe McNeely 2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way

Board Services Administrator Bldg. B, MS 82 Viera, FL 32940

PH: (321) 690-6890

SPACE COAST TPO ALTERNATES

Council Member Don Willis, City of Cape

Canaveral

Council Member Kenny Johnson, City of

Palm Bay

Commissioner Skip Williams, City of

Cocoa Beach

FLORIDA DEPT. OF TRANSPORTATION

Secretary L.K. Nandam

FDOT District 1 P.O. Box 1249 Bartow, FL 33831 PH: (863) 519--2201

FLORIDA DEPT. OF TRANSPORTATION

Secretary John Tyler

FDOT District 5

719 S. Woodland Boulevard

DeLand, FL 32720 PH: (386) 943-5475





FLORIDA'S TURNPIKE ENTERPRISE Vacant

Florida's Turnpike Enterprise

Turkey Lake Service Plaza Mile Post 263, Bldg. 5315 Ocoee, FL 34761 PH: (407) 264-3494

FDOT ALTERNATES

Wayne Gaither, District 1
Nicole E. Mills, District 1
Kyle Purvis, District 1
Betsy Reina, District 1
Edith Perez, District 1
Kristi Smith, District 1
Jim Stroz, District 5
Loreen Bobo, District 5
Kellie Smith, District 5
Jonathan Scarfe, District 5