MetroPlan Orlando Board Elects Officers for 2019

Posted on: December 12, 2018 in MetroPlan Orlando Board

From left: Cmsrs. Dallari, VanderLey, and Janer

The MetroPlan Orlando Board has elected Orange County Cmsr. Betsy VanderLey as its chairwoman for 2019.

During the election, held at the board’s Dec. 12 meeting, members also elected Seminole County Cmsr. Bob Dallari as vice chairman and Osceola Cmsr. Viviana Janer as secretary-treasurer.

Cmsr. VanderLey succeeds Osceola County Cmsr. Cheryl Grieb, who served as the board’s chairwoman during 2018. Chairwoman VanderLey is scheduled to begin her term by presiding at the Feb. 13, 2019 MetroPlan Orlando Board meeting.

Sign Up for MetroPlan Orlando News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.