MetroPlan Orlando Board Elects Slate of New Officers to Serve in 2016

Posted on: December 10, 2015 in MetroPlan Orlando Board

The MetroPlan Orlando Board recently elected new officers to lead the transportation planning organization during 2016.

Orange County Commissioner Scott Boyd will serve as MetroPlan Orlando Board Chairman, overseeing activities for the policy-making body.  He first joined the board in 2008 and will preside at meetings, beginning February 10, 2016.

Seminole County Commissioner Bob Dallari was elected vice chairman, and Osceola County Commissioner Cheryl Grieb was elected secretary/treasurer. Dallari has been on the MetroPlan Orlando Board since 2008, and Grieb began serving in 2014.

All the new board officer terms run through December 2016.


Sign Up for MetroPlan Orlando News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.